名稱網址
About God at Work | God at Work with Ken Costahttp://www.godatwork.org.uk/about
BibleGateway.com: A searchable online Biblehttps://www.biblegateway.com/
Bible Study Toolshttp://www.biblestudytools.com/
Billy Graham Evangelistic Associationhttp://billygraham.org/
Bill Hybelshttp://www.billhybels.org/downloads.asp
CfaN – Christ For All Nationshttp://hk.cfan.org/
Charisma Magazinehttp://www.charismamag.com/
Charisma Newshttp://www.charismanews.com/
Christianity Todayhttp://www.christianitytoday.org/
ChurchLeaders.comhttp://www.churchleaders.com/
Church on the Net – the place to explore Christianityhttp://www.church-on-the-net.com
Daily Hope with Rick Warrenhttp://rickwarren.org/
Gospel in Life – Free Sermon Resources http://www.gospelinlife.com/free-sermon-resource
Got Questions – Try Alphahttp://www.alpha.org/
Got Questions – Try Alpha (啟發中文版)http://hongkong-zh.alpha.org/
Here goes… Graham Tomlin’s Bloghttp://grahamtomlin.blogspot.hk/
Jack Hayford Ministrieshttp://www.jackhayford.org/
Joyce Meyer Ministrieshttp://www.joycemeyer.org/
Justin Welby | The Archbishop of Canterburyhttp://www.archbishopofcanterbury.org
MattRedman.comhttp://www.mattredman.com/
363 | Leadership Straight from Bill Hybelshttp://www.363gls.com/archive.asp
Philip Yancey | Author, Thinker, Climberhttp://philipyancey.com/
Relationship Centralhttp://www.relationshipcentral.org/
Worship Centralhttp://www.worshipcentral.org/
Worship Together – Tim Hughes Songs, Videos and Lyricshttp://www.worshiptogether.com
Worship Mattershttp://www.worshipmatters.com/
香港聖經公會 – HKBShttp://www.hkbs.org.hk/tw/
海天書樓 The Rock House Publishers, Ltd.http://www.rockhousebooks.com
時代論壇 Christian Timeshttp://christiantimes.org.hk
短片 – Falling Plates Traditional Chinesehttps://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ai8hdDAkqHs&feature=youtu.be
新生命城市教會http://www.nlcitychurch.org.hk/tc/index
聖經手機 Apps: YouVersion Biblehttps://www.bible.com/en/app